The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- East Anglia One North
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2029 (gate not printed) - LionLink (EuroLink)
14 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2032 (gate not printed) - East Anglia One North
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| East Anglia One North | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2029 | 860 MW |
| LionLink (EuroLink) | 14 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2032 | 1,600 MW |
| East Anglia One North | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2034 | 20 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2029 | 860 MW |
| 2032 | 2,460 MW |
| 2034 | 2,480 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | East Anglia One North | 860 MW | 0 MW | 30 Oct 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
| 2 | LionLink (EuroLink) | 1,600 MW | 860 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | East Anglia One North | 20 MW | 2,460 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO Interconnector Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026; the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2029 | 1 | 860 MW |
| 2032 | 1 | 1,600 MW |
| 2034 | 1 | 20 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LionLink (EuroLink) | Interconnector | 1,600 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | Scoping |
| East Anglia One North | Offshore wind | 880 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Awaiting Consents |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.