The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Morven A Offshore Wind Farm (Prev Phoenix 1A)
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2031 (gate not printed) - Icewind Hawthorn Pit
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2031 (gate 1) - Hawthorn Pit Green Energy Centre
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2032 (gate not printed) - Isenau Eight
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - ER HTP Energy
31 May 2024 to 30 Jun 2034 (gate not printed) - Hazel Solar
22 Jul 2025 to 31 Oct 2035 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Morven A Offshore Wind Farm (Prev Phoenix 1A) | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2031 | 1,500 MW |
| Icewind Hawthorn Pit | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2031 | 1,000 MW |
| Hawthorn Pit Green Energy Centre | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2032 | 1,025 MW |
| Isenau Eight | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 249 MW |
| ER HTP Energy | 31 May 2024 | 30 Jun 2034 | 57 MW |
| Hazel Solar | 22 Jul 2025 | 31 Oct 2035 | 150 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2031 | 2,500 MW |
| 2032 | 3,525 MW |
| 2033 | 3,774 MW |
| 2034 | 3,831 MW |
| 2035 | 3,981 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Morven A Offshore Wind Farm (Prev Phoenix 1A) | 1,500 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | Icewind Hawthorn Pit | 1,000 MW | 1,500 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 3 | Hawthorn Pit Green Energy Centre | 1,025 MW | 2,500 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
| 4 | Isenau Eight | 249 MW | 3,525 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 5 | ER HTP Energy | 57 MW | 3,774 MW | 30 Jun 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 6 | Hazel Solar | 150 MW | 3,831 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2031 | 2 | 2,500 MW |
| 2032 | 1 | 1,025 MW |
| 2033 | 1 | 249 MW |
| 2034 | 1 | 57 MW |
| 2035 | 1 | 150 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Morven A Offshore Wind Farm (Prev Phoenix 1A) | Offshore wind | 1,500 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Scoping |
| Hawthorn Pit Green Energy Centre | Hybrid | 1,025 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | Awaiting Consents |
| Icewind Hawthorn Pit | Offshore wind | 1,000 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Scoping |
| Isenau Eight | Battery storage | 249 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| Hazel Solar | Hybrid | 150 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | Scoping |
| ER HTP Energy | Hybrid | 57 MW | 30 Jun 2034 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.