The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Legacy Tertiary Connection
31 May 2024 to 31 Aug 2024, date already passed (gate not printed) - Legacy Green Energy Centre
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2027 (gate 1) - Plas Power Estate North Tertiary
31 May 2024 to 31 May 2028 (gate not printed) - Legacy Green Energy Centre
31 May 2024 to 28 Oct 2037 (gate 1) - Legacy 400
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2037 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Legacy Tertiary Connection | 31 May 2024 | 31 Aug 2024 | 57 MW |
| Legacy Green Energy Centre | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2027 | 400 MW |
| Plas Power Estate North Tertiary | 31 May 2024 | 31 May 2028 | 57 MW |
| Legacy Green Energy Centre | 31 May 2024 | 28 Oct 2037 | 800 MW |
| Legacy 400 | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2037 | 400 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2024 | 57 MW |
| 2027 | 457 MW |
| 2028 | 514 MW |
| 2037 | 1,714 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Legacy Tertiary Connection | 57 MW | 0 MW | 31 Aug 2024 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 2 | Legacy Green Energy Centre | 400 MW | 57 MW | 30 Oct 2027 | 1 | gate 1 | Awaiting Consents |
| 3 | Plas Power Estate North Tertiary | 57 MW | 457 MW | 31 May 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 4 | Legacy Green Energy Centre | 800 MW | 514 MW | 28 Oct 2037 | 1 | gate 1 | Awaiting Consents |
| 5 | Legacy 400 | 400 MW | 1,314 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 1 | 57 MW |
| 2027 | 1 | 400 MW |
| 2028 | 1 | 57 MW |
| 2037 | 2 | 1,200 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Legacy Green Energy Centre | Battery storage | 1,200 MW | 28 Oct 2037 | Awaiting Consents |
| Legacy 400 (ENSO GREEN HOLDINGS LIMITED) | Hybrid | 400 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| Legacy Tertiary Connection | Battery storage | 57 MW | 31 Aug 2024 | Consents Approved |
| Plas Power Estate North Tertiary | Hybrid | 57 MW | 31 May 2028 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.