The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Craiginmoddie Wind Farm
31 May 2024 to 30 Sep 2031 (gate 1) - Assel Valley Extension Wind Farm
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2032 (gate 1) - Craigdow Hill Wind Farm
22 Jul 2025 to 31 Oct 2032 (gate 1) - Assel Valley Extension Wind Farm
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2037 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Craiginmoddie Wind Farm | 31 May 2024 | 30 Sep 2031 | 92.4 MW |
| Assel Valley Extension Wind Farm | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2032 | 88 MW |
| Craigdow Hill Wind Farm | 22 Jul 2025 | 31 Oct 2032 | 38.4 MW |
| Assel Valley Extension Wind Farm | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2037 | 87 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2031 | 92.4 MW |
| 2032 | 218.8 MW |
| 2037 | 305.8 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Craiginmoddie Wind Farm | 92.4 MW | 0 MW | 30 Sep 2031 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 2 | Assel Valley Extension Wind Farm | 88 MW | 92.4 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 3 | Craigdow Hill Wind Farm | 38.4 MW | 180.4 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 4 | Assel Valley Extension Wind Farm | 87 MW | 218.8 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2031 | 1 | 92.4 MW |
| 2032 | 2 | 126.4 MW |
| 2037 | 1 | 87 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assel Valley Extension Wind Farm | Hybrid | 175 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| Hadyard Hill | Onshore wind | 99.9 MW | not stated | Built |
| Craiginmoddie Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 92.4 MW | 30 Sep 2031 | Scoping |
| Craigdow Hill Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 38.4 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | Scoping |
| Assel Valley Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 29.95 MW | not stated | Built |
| Kirk Hill | Onshore wind | 20 MW | not stated | Built |
| Girvan Mains AD Plant | Biomass and waste | 0.25 MW | not stated | Built |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.