The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Monk Fryston SSE
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2025, date already passed (gate not printed) - Monk Fryston BESS
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2029 (gate not printed) - Monk Fryston
31 May 2024 to 31 Dec 2029 (gate not printed) - Monk Fryston
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2031 (gate 1) - Monk Fryston Energy Park
31 May 2024 to 24 Oct 2035 (gate not printed) - Monk Fryston
27 Sep 2024 to 30 Oct 2035 (gate 1) - Kingfisher Farm
31 May 2024 to 2 Jun 2036 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Monk Fryston SSE | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2025 | 320 MW |
| Monk Fryston BESS | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2029 | 200 MW |
| Monk Fryston | 31 May 2024 | 31 Dec 2029 | 500 MW |
| Monk Fryston | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2031 | 400 MW |
| Monk Fryston Energy Park | 31 May 2024 | 24 Oct 2035 | 800 MW |
| Monk Fryston | 27 Sep 2024 | 30 Oct 2035 | 249.9 MW |
| Kingfisher Farm | 31 May 2024 | 2 Jun 2036 | 200 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2025 | 320 MW |
| 2029 | 1,020 MW |
| 2031 | 1,420 MW |
| 2035 | 2,469.9 MW |
| 2036 | 2,669.9 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Monk Fryston SSE | 320 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2025 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 2 | Monk Fryston BESS | 200 MW | 320 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Monk Fryston | 500 MW | 520 MW | 31 Dec 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 4 | Monk Fryston | 400 MW | 1,020 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 5 | Monk Fryston Energy Park | 800 MW | 1,420 MW | 24 Oct 2035 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 6 | Monk Fryston | 249.9 MW | 2,220 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 7 | Kingfisher Farm | 200 MW | 2,469.9 MW | 2 Jun 2036 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 1 | 320 MW |
| 2029 | 2 | 700 MW |
| 2031 | 1 | 400 MW |
| 2035 | 2 | 1,049.9 MW |
| 2036 | 1 | 200 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Monk Fryston Energy Park | Hybrid | 800 MW | 24 Oct 2035 | Scoping |
| Monk Fryston (Light Valley Solar Limited) | Hybrid | 500 MW | 31 Dec 2029 | Scoping |
| Monk Fryston (ENSO GREEN HOLDINGS X LIMITED) | Hybrid | 400 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Scoping |
| Monk Fryston SSE | Battery storage | 320 MW | 31 Oct 2025 | Consents Approved |
| Monk Fryston (Downing Renewable Developments LLP) | Battery storage | 249.9 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | Scoping |
| Kingfisher Farm | Battery storage | 200 MW | 2 Jun 2036 | Scoping |
| Monk Fryston BESS | Battery storage | 200 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | Scoping |
| Monk Fryston Tertiary Connection | Battery storage | 57 MW | not stated | Built |
| Red Hill Energy Park | Hybrid | 0 MW | 24 Oct 2035 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.