The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Springwell
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2029 (gate not printed) - Springwell
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2030 (gate not printed) - Housham PV & BESS
31 May 2024 to 30 May 2033 (gate not printed) - Springwell
31 May 2024 to 1 Jun 2033 (gate not printed) - Navenby GEC (Ethos Green)
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2033 (gate 1) - Bicker Drove
31 May 2024 to 30 May 2034 (gate 1) - Bicker Fen BESS
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2034 (gate not printed) - Cliff Hill Energy Farm
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2034 (gate 1) - Denton Estate Solar PV and BESS
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2034 (gate 1) - Forepower Lincoln (250) Ltd
22 Jul 2025 to 30 Oct 2034 (gate 1) - Ewerby
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2035 (gate 1) - Vicarage Drove BESS Limited
22 Jul 2025 to 30 Oct 2039 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Springwell | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2029 | 400 MW |
| Springwell | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2030 | 400 MW |
| Housham PV & BESS | 31 May 2024 | 30 May 2033 | 240 MW |
| Springwell | 31 May 2024 | 1 Jun 2033 | 800 MW |
| Navenby GEC (Ethos Green) | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2033 | 580 MW |
| Bicker Drove | 31 May 2024 | 30 May 2034 | 400 MW |
| Bicker Fen BESS | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2034 | 249.9 MW |
| Cliff Hill Energy Farm | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2034 | 800 MW |
| Denton Estate Solar PV and BESS | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2034 | 129 MW |
| Forepower Lincoln (250) Ltd | 22 Jul 2025 | 30 Oct 2034 | 240 MW |
| Ewerby | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2035 | 500 MW |
| Vicarage Drove BESS Limited | 22 Jul 2025 | 30 Oct 2039 | 160 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2029 | 400 MW |
| 2030 | 800 MW |
| 2033 | 2,420 MW |
| 2034 | 4,238.9 MW |
| 2035 | 4,738.9 MW |
| 2039 | 4,898.9 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Springwell | 400 MW | 0 MW | 30 Oct 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | Springwell | 400 MW | 400 MW | 30 Oct 2030 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Housham PV & BESS | 240 MW | 800 MW | 30 May 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 4 | Springwell | 800 MW | 1,040 MW | 1 Jun 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 5 | Navenby GEC (Ethos Green) | 580 MW | 1,840 MW | 30 Oct 2033 | 1 | gate 1 | Awaiting Consents |
| 6 | Bicker Drove | 400 MW | 2,420 MW | 30 May 2034 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 7 | Bicker Fen BESS | 249.9 MW | 2,820 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 8 | Cliff Hill Energy Farm | 800 MW | 3,069.9 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 9 | Denton Estate Solar PV and BESS | 129 MW | 3,869.9 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 10 | Forepower Lincoln (250) Ltd | 240 MW | 3,998.9 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 11 | Ewerby | 500 MW | 4,238.9 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 12 | Vicarage Drove BESS Limited | 160 MW | 4,738.9 MW | 30 Oct 2039 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2029 | 1 | 400 MW |
| 2030 | 1 | 400 MW |
| 2033 | 3 | 1,620 MW |
| 2034 | 5 | 1,818.9 MW |
| 2035 | 1 | 500 MW |
| 2039 | 1 | 160 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Springwell | Hybrid | 1,600 MW | 1 Jun 2033 | Scoping |
| Cliff Hill Energy Farm | Hybrid | 800 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| Navenby GEC (Ethos Green) | Hybrid | 580 MW | 30 Oct 2033 | Awaiting Consents |
| Ewerby | Hybrid | 500 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | Scoping |
| Bicker Drove | Battery storage | 400 MW | 30 May 2034 | Scoping |
| Bicker Fen BESS | Hybrid | 249.9 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| Forepower Lincoln (250) Ltd | Battery storage | 240 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| Housham PV & BESS | Hybrid | 240 MW | 30 May 2033 | Scoping |
| Vicarage Drove BESS Limited | Battery storage | 160 MW | 30 Oct 2039 | Scoping |
| Denton Estate Solar PV and BESS | Hybrid | 129 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.