The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Green Volt Offshore Windfarm
31 May 2024 to 31 Mar 2029 (gate not printed) - Zenobe New Deer Battery Storage
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2029 (gate not printed) - Green Volt Offshore Windfarm
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Green Volt Offshore Windfarm | 31 May 2024 | 31 Mar 2029 | 300 MW |
| Zenobe New Deer Battery Storage | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2029 | 200 MW |
| Green Volt Offshore Windfarm | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 260 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2029 | 500 MW |
| 2033 | 760 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Green Volt Offshore Windfarm | 300 MW | 0 MW | 31 Mar 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | Zenobe New Deer Battery Storage | 200 MW | 300 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Green Volt Offshore Windfarm | 260 MW | 500 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2029 | 2 | 500 MW |
| 2033 | 1 | 260 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Moray East Offshore Wind Farm | Offshore wind | 900 MW | not stated | Built |
| Green Volt Offshore Windfarm | Offshore wind | 560 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| Zenobe New Deer Battery Storage | Battery storage | 200 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.