The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- EMERGE Centre
31 May 2024 to 29 Jun 2029 (gate not printed) - Ratcliffe-on-Soar II
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2033 (gate 1) - Ratcliffe Kegworth Road BEGA
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2033 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| EMERGE Centre | 31 May 2024 | 29 Jun 2029 | 49.9 MW |
| Ratcliffe-on-Soar II | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2033 | 590 MW |
| Ratcliffe Kegworth Road BEGA | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2033 | 140 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2029 | 49.9 MW |
| 2033 | 779.9 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | EMERGE Centre | 49.9 MW | 0 MW | 29 Jun 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 2 | Ratcliffe-on-Soar II | 590 MW | 49.9 MW | 30 Oct 2033 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 3 | Ratcliffe Kegworth Road BEGA | 140 MW | 639.9 MW | 30 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2029 | 1 | 49.9 MW |
| 2033 | 2 | 730 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ratcliffe-on-Soar II | Hybrid | 590 MW | 30 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| Ratcliffe on Soar (Uniper UK Limited) | Hybrid | 225 MW | not stated | Built |
| Ratcliffe Kegworth Road BEGA | Hybrid | 140 MW | 30 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| EMERGE Centre | Biomass and waste | 49.9 MW | 29 Jun 2029 | Consents Approved |
| Ratcliffe-on-Soar (ENSO GREEN HOLDINGS C LIMITED) | Hybrid | 0 MW | 30 Jul 2029 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.