The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Little Horsted
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2037 (gate 1) - Ninfield
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate 1) - Little Horsted Energy Park
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate not printed) - KXP Alpha 1 Little Horsted
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate 1) - KXP Alpha 2 Little Horsted
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate not printed) - KXP Alpha 3 Little Horsted
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate 1) - Zenobe Little Horsted BESS
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate 1) - TH Ninfield
27 Sep 2024 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate 1) - STABLE GREEN ENERGY
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate not printed) - New Little Horsted 200MW Solar and BESS
22 Jul 2025 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate 1) - Ninfield BESS
22 Jul 2025 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Little Horsted | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2037 | 57 MW |
| Ninfield | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2037 | 1,000 MW |
| Little Horsted Energy Park | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2037 | 1,260 MW |
| KXP Alpha 1 Little Horsted | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2037 | 99.9 MW |
| KXP Alpha 2 Little Horsted | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2037 | 99.9 MW |
| KXP Alpha 3 Little Horsted | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2037 | 99.9 MW |
| Zenobe Little Horsted BESS | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2037 | 300 MW |
| TH Ninfield | 27 Sep 2024 | 31 Oct 2037 | 200 MW |
| STABLE GREEN ENERGY | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2037 | 500 MW |
| New Little Horsted 200MW Solar and BESS | 22 Jul 2025 | 31 Oct 2037 | 200 MW |
| Ninfield BESS | 22 Jul 2025 | 31 Oct 2037 | 225 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2037 | 4,041.7 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Little Horsted | 57 MW | 0 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 2 | Ninfield | 1,000 MW | 57 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 3 | Little Horsted Energy Park | 1,260 MW | 1,057 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 4 | KXP Alpha 1 Little Horsted | 99.9 MW | 2,317 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 5 | KXP Alpha 2 Little Horsted | 99.9 MW | 2,416.9 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 6 | KXP Alpha 3 Little Horsted | 99.9 MW | 2,516.8 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 7 | Zenobe Little Horsted BESS | 300 MW | 2,616.7 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 8 | TH Ninfield | 200 MW | 2,916.7 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 9 | STABLE GREEN ENERGY | 500 MW | 3,116.7 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 10 | New Little Horsted 200MW Solar and BESS | 200 MW | 3,616.7 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 11 | Ninfield BESS | 225 MW | 3,816.7 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2037 | 11 | 4,041.7 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Little Horsted Energy Park | Hybrid | 1,260 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| Ninfield | Hybrid | 1,000 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| STABLE GREEN ENERGY | Battery storage | 500 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| Zenobe Little Horsted BESS | Battery storage | 300 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| Ninfield BESS | Battery storage | 225 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| New Little Horsted 200MW Solar and BESS | Hybrid | 200 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| TH Ninfield | Battery storage | 200 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| KXP Alpha 3 Little Horsted | Battery storage | 99.9 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| KXP Alpha 2 Little Horsted | Battery storage | 99.9 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| KXP Alpha 1 Little Horsted | Battery storage | 99.9 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| Little Horsted | Hybrid | 57 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.