The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Natpower Thimbleby Green Energy Park
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate 1) - TH Stow Manor
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2034 (gate not printed) - Project Number 6
27 Sep 2024 to 30 Oct 2034 (gate 1) - Project Number 8
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2034 (gate 1) - Cottam-Ryhall Solar & BESS
20 Dec 2024 to 30 Oct 2034 (gate 1) - NatPower Allington Green Energy Park
20 Dec 2024 to 30 Oct 2034 (gate 1) - Stack Hill Solar and Storage
22 Jul 2025 to 30 Oct 2034 (gate 1) - Worksop BESS
21 Mar 2025 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate 1) - Apley Head Farm
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2035 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Natpower Thimbleby Green Energy Park | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 1,000 MW |
| TH Stow Manor | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2034 | 400 MW |
| Project Number 6 | 27 Sep 2024 | 30 Oct 2034 | 500 MW |
| Project Number 8 | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2034 | 500 MW |
| Cottam-Ryhall Solar & BESS | 20 Dec 2024 | 30 Oct 2034 | 400 MW |
| NatPower Allington Green Energy Park | 20 Dec 2024 | 30 Oct 2034 | 1,000 MW |
| Stack Hill Solar and Storage | 22 Jul 2025 | 30 Oct 2034 | 350 MW |
| Worksop BESS | 21 Mar 2025 | 31 Oct 2034 | 480 MW |
| Apley Head Farm | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2035 | 240 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2033 | 1,000 MW |
| 2034 | 4,630 MW |
| 2035 | 4,870 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Natpower Thimbleby Green Energy Park | 1,000 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 2 | TH Stow Manor | 400 MW | 1,000 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
| 3 | Project Number 6 | 500 MW | 1,400 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 4 | Project Number 8 | 500 MW | 1,900 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 5 | Cottam-Ryhall Solar & BESS | 400 MW | 2,400 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 6 | NatPower Allington Green Energy Park | 1,000 MW | 2,800 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | 1 | gate 1 | Awaiting Consents |
| 7 | Stack Hill Solar and Storage | 350 MW | 3,800 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 8 | Worksop BESS | 480 MW | 4,150 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 9 | Apley Head Farm | 240 MW | 4,630 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2033 | 1 | 1,000 MW |
| 2034 | 7 | 3,630 MW |
| 2035 | 1 | 240 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Natpower Thimbleby Green Energy Park | Battery storage | 1,000 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| NatPower Allington Green Energy Park | Battery storage | 1,000 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | Awaiting Consents |
| Project Number 6 | Battery storage | 500 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| Project Number 8 | Battery storage | 500 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| Worksop BESS | Battery storage | 480 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| TH Stow Manor | Battery storage | 400 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | Awaiting Consents |
| Cottam-Ryhall Solar & BESS | Hybrid | 400 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| Stack Hill Solar and Storage | Hybrid | 350 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| Apley Head Farm | Hybrid | 240 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | Scoping |
| Mansfield Road BESS | Battery storage | 0 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.