The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Warley
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2028 (gate 2) - Warley Battery Energy Storage
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2029 (gate 1) - Lebanon Farm 2 BESS
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2030 (gate not printed) - Warley PV & BESS
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2031 (gate not printed) - St. Marys Lane - Upminster BESS
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2036 (gate 1) - Upminster Warley 3
22 Jul 2025 to 31 Oct 2036 (gate 1) - Codham Hall BESS
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate 1) - Blanket’s Farm
27 Sep 2024 to 31 Oct 2038 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Warley | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2028 | 57 MW |
| Warley Battery Energy Storage | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2029 | 200 MW |
| Lebanon Farm 2 BESS | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2030 | 275 MW |
| Warley PV & BESS | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2031 | 249.9 MW |
| St. Marys Lane - Upminster BESS | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2036 | 240 MW |
| Upminster Warley 3 | 22 Jul 2025 | 31 Oct 2036 | 240 MW |
| Codham Hall BESS | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2037 | 249 MW |
| Blanket’s Farm | 27 Sep 2024 | 31 Oct 2038 | 200 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2028 | 57 MW |
| 2029 | 257 MW |
| 2030 | 532 MW |
| 2031 | 781.9 MW |
| 2036 | 1,261.9 MW |
| 2037 | 1,510.9 MW |
| 2038 | 1,710.9 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Warley | 57 MW | 0 MW | 30 Oct 2028 | 2 | gate 2 | Consents Approved |
| 2 | Warley Battery Energy Storage | 200 MW | 57 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 3 | Lebanon Farm 2 BESS | 275 MW | 257 MW | 31 Oct 2030 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 4 | Warley PV & BESS | 249.9 MW | 532 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 5 | St. Marys Lane - Upminster BESS | 240 MW | 781.9 MW | 31 Oct 2036 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 6 | Upminster Warley 3 | 240 MW | 1,021.9 MW | 31 Oct 2036 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 7 | Codham Hall BESS | 249 MW | 1,261.9 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 8 | Blanket’s Farm | 200 MW | 1,510.9 MW | 31 Oct 2038 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2028 | 1 | 57 MW |
| 2029 | 1 | 200 MW |
| 2030 | 1 | 275 MW |
| 2031 | 1 | 249.9 MW |
| 2036 | 2 | 480 MW |
| 2037 | 1 | 249 MW |
| 2038 | 1 | 200 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lebanon Farm 2 BESS | Battery storage | 275 MW | 31 Oct 2030 | Scoping |
| Warley PV & BESS | Battery storage | 249.9 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Scoping |
| Codham Hall BESS | Battery storage | 249 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| Upminster Warley 3 | Battery storage | 240 MW | 31 Oct 2036 | Scoping |
| St. Marys Lane - Upminster BESS | Battery storage | 240 MW | 31 Oct 2036 | Scoping |
| Warley Battery Energy Storage | Battery storage | 200 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | Scoping |
| Blanket’s Farm | Battery storage | 200 MW | 31 Oct 2038 | Scoping |
| Warley (tertiary) | Hybrid | 57 MW | not stated | Built |
| Warley (WARLEY BATTERY STORAGE LIMITED) | Battery storage | 57 MW | 30 Oct 2028 | Consents Approved |
| Care Brentwood BEGA | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | not stated | Built |
| Clay Tye Farm Phase 1 | Battery storage | 49.5 MW | not stated | Built |
| Clay Tye Farm Phase 2 | Battery storage | 49.5 MW | not stated | Built |
| Warley 2 (CSE26 LIMITED) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.