The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Wymondley Solar Farm
31 May 2024 to 30 May 2027 (gate 2) - Wymondley
31 May 2024 to 30 May 2027 (gate 2) - Wymondley
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2032 (gate 1) - Wymondley High Impact Green Energy Hub (HIGEH) 1
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - Wymondley BESS Limited
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Wymondley Solar Farm | 31 May 2024 | 30 May 2027 | 50 MW |
| Wymondley | 31 May 2024 | 30 May 2027 | 57 MW |
| Wymondley | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2032 | 400 MW |
| Wymondley High Impact Green Energy Hub (HIGEH) 1 | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 1,000 MW |
| Wymondley BESS Limited | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2034 | 35.5 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 107 MW |
| 2032 | 507 MW |
| 2033 | 1,507 MW |
| 2034 | 1,542.5 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Wymondley Solar Farm | 50 MW | 0 MW | 30 May 2027 | 2 | gate 2 | Consents Approved |
| 2 | Wymondley | 57 MW | 50 MW | 30 May 2027 | 2 | gate 2 | Consents Approved |
| 3 | Wymondley | 400 MW | 107 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 4 | Wymondley High Impact Green Energy Hub (HIGEH) 1 | 1,000 MW | 507 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 5 | Wymondley BESS Limited | 35.5 MW | 1,507 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 2 | 107 MW |
| 2032 | 1 | 400 MW |
| 2033 | 1 | 1,000 MW |
| 2034 | 1 | 35.5 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wymondley High Impact Green Energy Hub (HIGEH) 1 | Hybrid | 1,000 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| Wymondley (ENSO GREEN HOLDINGS LIMITED) | Hybrid | 400 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | Scoping |
| Wymondley (Priory Generation Limited) | Hybrid | 57 MW | 30 May 2027 | Consents Approved |
| Wymondley Solar Farm | Hybrid | 50 MW | 30 May 2027 | Consents Approved |
| Wymondley BESS Limited | Battery storage | 35.5 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Awaiting Consents |
| Green Frog @ Letchworth | Gas | 15 MW | not stated | Built |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.