The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Fraddon Bsp (bess)
8 Jul 2024 to 20 Oct 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Fraddon Bsp (wind on)
7 Feb 2024 to 4 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Fraddon Bsp (bess)
22 Nov 2021 to 11 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Fraddon Bsp (bess)
23 May 2024 to 25 Jun 2027 (gate not printed) - Fraddon Bsp (solar)
5 Jan 2023 to 10 Sep 2027 (gate not printed) - Fraddon Bsp (wind on)
3 Jul 2026 to 23 Nov 2027 (gate not printed) - Fraddon Bsp (hybrid)
31 Jul 2023 to 10 Jan 2037 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fraddon Bsp (bess) | 8 Jul 2024 | 20 Oct 2026 | 10 MW |
| Fraddon Bsp (wind on) | 7 Feb 2024 | 4 Jan 2027 | 13.5 MW |
| Fraddon Bsp (bess) | 22 Nov 2021 | 11 Feb 2027 | 5.63 MW |
| Fraddon Bsp (bess) | 23 May 2024 | 25 Jun 2027 | 70.2 MW |
| Fraddon Bsp (solar) | 5 Jan 2023 | 10 Sep 2027 | 5.97 MW |
| Fraddon Bsp (wind on) | 3 Jul 2026 | 23 Nov 2027 | 18 MW |
| Fraddon Bsp (hybrid) | 31 Jul 2023 | 10 Jan 2037 | 24.2 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 10 MW |
| 2027 | 123.3 MW |
| 2037 | 147.5 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Fraddon Bsp (bess) | 10 MW | 0 MW | 20 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Fraddon Bsp (wind on) | 13.5 MW | 10 MW | 4 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Fraddon Bsp (bess) | 5.63 MW | 23.5 MW | 11 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Fraddon Bsp (bess) | 70.2 MW | 29.13 MW | 25 Jun 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Fraddon Bsp (solar) | 5.97 MW | 99.33 MW | 10 Sep 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Fraddon Bsp (wind on) | 18 MW | 105.3 MW | 23 Nov 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | Fraddon Bsp (hybrid) | 24.2 MW | 123.3 MW | 10 Jan 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 10 MW |
| 2027 | 5 | 113.3 MW |
| 2037 | 1 | 24.2 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fraddon (battery, 70.2 MW) | Battery storage | 70.2 MW | 25 Jun 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Fraddon (hybrid, 19.2 MW) | Hybrid | 19.2 MW | 10 Jan 2037 | Accepted to Connect |
| Fraddon (onshore wind, 18 MW) | Onshore wind | 18 MW | 23 Nov 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Fraddon (onshore wind, 13.5 MW) | Onshore wind | 13.5 MW | 4 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Fraddon (solar, 11.17 MW) | Solar | 11.17 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (battery, 10 MW) | Battery storage | 10 MW | 20 Oct 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Fraddon (onshore wind, 10 MW) | Onshore wind | 10 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (solar, 9.5 MW) | Solar | 9.5 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (solar, 9.5 MW) | Solar | 9.5 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (onshore wind, 9.12 MW) | Onshore wind | 9.12 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (solar, 7.89 MW) | Solar | 7.89 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (solar, 5.96 MW) | Solar | 5.97 MW | 10 Sep 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Fraddon (solar, 5.67 MW) | Solar | 5.67 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (battery, 5 MW) | Battery storage | 5 MW | 11 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Fraddon (solar, 4.75 MW) | Solar | 4.75 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (solar, 4.75 MW) | Solar | 4.75 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (solar, 4.75 MW) | Solar | 4.75 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (solar, 4.75 MW) | Solar | 4.75 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (solar, 4.71 MW) | Solar | 4.71 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (solar, 4.08 MW) | Solar | 4.09 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (solar, 3.8 MW) | Solar | 3.8 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (onshore wind, 3.8 MW) | Onshore wind | 3.8 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (solar, 3.33 MW) | Solar | 3.33 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (solar, 1.43 MW) | Solar | 1.43 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (gas, 1.19 MW) | Gas | 1.19 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (solar, 0.95 MW) | Solar | 0.95 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (onshore wind, 0.47 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (onshore wind, 0.47 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (onshore wind, 0.47 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (onshore wind, 0.47 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (onshore wind, 0.47 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (gas, 0.24 MW) | Gas | 0.24 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (solar, 0.24 MW) | Solar | 0.24 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (onshore wind, 0.21 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.21 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (solar, 0.13 MW) | Solar | 0.13 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (onshore wind, 0.11 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.11 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (solar, 0.09 MW) | Solar | 0.09 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (hybrid, 0.09 MW) | Hybrid | 0.09 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (solar, 0.09 MW) | Solar | 0.09 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (onshore wind, 0.08 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (onshore wind, 0.08 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (solar, 0.08 MW) | Solar | 0.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (hybrid, 0.08 MW) | Hybrid | 0.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (onshore wind, 0.08 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (onshore wind, 0.08 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (onshore wind, 0.08 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (onshore wind, 0.08 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (solar, 0.06 MW) | Solar | 0.06 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (solar, 0.06 MW) | Solar | 0.06 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (onshore wind, 0.05 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (onshore wind, 0.05 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Fraddon (onshore wind, 0.05 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.