The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (solar)
25 Sep 2018 to 31 Oct 2026 (gate not printed) - BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (solar)
12 Nov 2025 to 29 Aug 2029 (gate not printed) - BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (bess)
24 Feb 2022 to 30 Jun 2032 (gate not printed) - BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (solar)
25 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2032 (gate not printed) - BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (bess)
5 Apr 2023 to 30 Jun 2032 (gate not printed) - BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (solar)
1 Aug 2023 to 30 Jun 2032 (gate not printed) - BRIDGE OF DUN (other)
18 Jul 2023 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - BRIDGE OF DUN 11KV (wind on)
6 Nov 2024 to 31 Oct 2035 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (solar) | 25 Sep 2018 | 31 Oct 2026 | 9.99 MW |
| BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (solar) | 12 Nov 2025 | 29 Aug 2029 | 9.9 MW |
| BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (bess) | 24 Feb 2022 | 30 Jun 2032 | 49.9 MW |
| BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (solar) | 25 Jul 2022 | 30 Jun 2032 | 23.31 MW |
| BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (bess) | 5 Apr 2023 | 30 Jun 2032 | 76.23 MW |
| BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (solar) | 1 Aug 2023 | 30 Jun 2032 | 28 MW |
| BRIDGE OF DUN (other) | 18 Jul 2023 | 31 Oct 2033 | 75 MW |
| BRIDGE OF DUN 11KV (wind on) | 6 Nov 2024 | 31 Oct 2035 | 0.66 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 9.99 MW |
| 2029 | 19.89 MW |
| 2032 | 197.33 MW |
| 2033 | 272.33 MW |
| 2035 | 272.99 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (solar) | 9.99 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (solar) | 9.9 MW | 9.99 MW | 29 Aug 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (bess) | 49.9 MW | 19.89 MW | 30 Jun 2032 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (solar) | 23.31 MW | 69.79 MW | 30 Jun 2032 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (bess) | 76.23 MW | 93.1 MW | 30 Jun 2032 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (solar) | 28 MW | 169.33 MW | 30 Jun 2032 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | BRIDGE OF DUN (other) | 75 MW | 197.33 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 8 | BRIDGE OF DUN 11KV (wind on) | 0.66 MW | 272.33 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 9.99 MW |
| 2029 | 1 | 9.9 MW |
| 2032 | 4 | 177.44 MW |
| 2033 | 1 | 75 MW |
| 2035 | 1 | 0.66 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (other, 75 MW) | Other | 60 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Accepted to Connect |
| BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (battery, 76.23 MW) | Battery storage | 49.99 MW | 30 Jun 2032 | Accepted to Connect |
| BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 30 Jun 2032 | Accepted to Connect |
| BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (solar, 28 MW) | Solar | 28 MW | 30 Jun 2032 | Accepted to Connect |
| BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (solar, 23.31 MW) | Solar | 16.81 MW | 30 Jun 2032 | Accepted to Connect |
| BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (solar, 9.99 MW) | Solar | 9.99 MW | 31 Oct 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (solar, 9.9 MW) | Solar | 9.9 MW | 29 Aug 2029 | Accepted to Connect |
| BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (onshore wind, 0.66 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.66 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | Accepted to Connect |
| BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (other, 0.47 MW) | Other | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (onshore wind, 0.47 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (onshore wind, 0.47 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (other, 0.1 MW) | Other | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (hydro, 0.1 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (other, 0.18 MW) | Other | 0.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
| BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (battery, 76.23 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (solar, 14.2 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (solar, 25 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (solar, 0.2 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 7 Dec 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (battery, 25 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (battery, 25 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRIDGE OF DUN GRID (solar, 52.68 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.