The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- BRORA GRID (other)
6 Jul 2022 to 31 Oct 2030 (gate not printed) - BRORA GRID (other)
23 Nov 2023 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| BRORA GRID (other) | 6 Jul 2022 | 31 Oct 2030 | 52.68 MW |
| BRORA GRID (other) | 23 Nov 2023 | 31 Oct 2034 | 85.2 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2030 | 52.68 MW |
| 2034 | 137.88 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BRORA GRID (other) | 52.68 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2030 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | BRORA GRID (other) | 85.2 MW | 52.68 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2030 | 1 | 52.68 MW |
| 2034 | 1 | 85.2 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BRORA GRID (other, 85.2 MW) | Other | 66 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Accepted to Connect |
| BRORA GRID (other, 52.68 MW) | Other | 50 MW | 31 Oct 2030 | Accepted to Connect |
| BRORA GRID (hydro, 0.1 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| BRORA GRID (hydro, 0.09 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.09 MW | not stated | Connected |
| BRORA GRID (other, 0.09 MW) | Other | 0.09 MW | not stated | Connected |
| BRORA GRID (onshore wind, 15 MW) | Onshore wind | 0 MW | 22 Jun 2017 | Accepted to Connect |
| BRORA GRID (other, 52.68 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRORA GRID (other, 52.68 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRORA GRID (other, 52.68 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BRORA GRID (onshore wind, 27.2 MW) | Onshore wind | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.