The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- BURGHFIELD RESERVE (solar)
3 Apr 2025 to 3 Apr 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - BURGHFIELD RESERVE (solar)
9 Dec 2020 to 31 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - BURGHFIELD RESERVE (solar)
27 Feb 2026 to 27 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - BURGHFIELD RESERVE (solar)
27 Feb 2026 to 27 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - BURGHFIELD RESERVE (other)
30 Oct 2023 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| BURGHFIELD RESERVE (solar) | 3 Apr 2025 | 3 Apr 2026 | 20 MW |
| BURGHFIELD RESERVE (solar) | 9 Dec 2020 | 31 Dec 2026 | 12 MW |
| BURGHFIELD RESERVE (solar) | 27 Feb 2026 | 27 Feb 2027 | 20.95 MW |
| BURGHFIELD RESERVE (solar) | 27 Feb 2026 | 27 Feb 2027 | 55.3 MW |
| BURGHFIELD RESERVE (other) | 30 Oct 2023 | 31 Oct 2037 | 47.5 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 32 MW |
| 2027 | 108.25 MW |
| 2037 | 155.75 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BURGHFIELD RESERVE (solar) | 20 MW | 0 MW | 3 Apr 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | BURGHFIELD RESERVE (solar) | 12 MW | 20 MW | 31 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | BURGHFIELD RESERVE (solar) | 20.95 MW | 32 MW | 27 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | BURGHFIELD RESERVE (solar) | 55.3 MW | 52.95 MW | 27 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | BURGHFIELD RESERVE (other) | 47.5 MW | 108.25 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | 32 MW |
| 2027 | 2 | 76.25 MW |
| 2037 | 1 | 47.5 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BURGHFIELD RESERVE (other, 47.5 MW) | Other | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Accepted to Connect |
| BURGHFIELD RESERVE (solar, 20 MW) | Solar | 20 MW | 3 Apr 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| BURGHFIELD RESERVE (solar, 12 MW) | Solar | 12 MW | 31 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| BURGHFIELD RESERVE (solar, 55.3 MW) | Solar | 0.26 MW | 27 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| BURGHFIELD RESERVE (solar, 20.95 MW) | Solar | 0.26 MW | 27 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| BURGHFIELD RESERVE (hybrid, 0.22 MW) | Hybrid | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BURGHFIELD RESERVE (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 30 Apr 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.