The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- BURGHMUIR (hybrid)
5 Jan 2023 to 30 Nov 2025, date already passed (gate not printed) - BURGHMUIR GRID (other)
21 Aug 2023 to 30 Jun 2027 (gate not printed) - BURGHMUIR GRID (solar)
28 Sep 2022 to 30 May 2029 (gate not printed) - BURGHMUIR (solar)
13 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - BURGHMUIR GRID (hybrid)
10 Jan 2025 to 31 Oct 2035 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| BURGHMUIR (hybrid) | 5 Jan 2023 | 30 Nov 2025 | 0.15 MW |
| BURGHMUIR GRID (other) | 21 Aug 2023 | 30 Jun 2027 | 8 MW |
| BURGHMUIR GRID (solar) | 28 Sep 2022 | 30 May 2029 | 56.93 MW |
| BURGHMUIR (solar) | 13 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 99.8 MW |
| BURGHMUIR GRID (hybrid) | 10 Jan 2025 | 31 Oct 2035 | 75 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2025 | 0.15 MW |
| 2027 | 8.15 MW |
| 2029 | 65.08 MW |
| 2033 | 164.88 MW |
| 2035 | 239.88 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BURGHMUIR (hybrid) | 0.15 MW | 0 MW | 30 Nov 2025 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | BURGHMUIR GRID (other) | 8 MW | 0.15 MW | 30 Jun 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | BURGHMUIR GRID (solar) | 56.93 MW | 8.15 MW | 30 May 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | BURGHMUIR (solar) | 99.8 MW | 65.08 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | BURGHMUIR GRID (hybrid) | 75 MW | 164.88 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 1 | 0.15 MW |
| 2027 | 1 | 8 MW |
| 2029 | 1 | 56.93 MW |
| 2033 | 1 | 99.8 MW |
| 2035 | 1 | 75 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BURGHMUIR GRID (hybrid, 75 MW) | Hybrid | 75 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | Accepted to Connect |
| BURGHMUIR GRID (solar, 99.8 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Accepted to Connect |
| BURGHMUIR GRID (solar, 56.92 MW) | Solar | 49.5 MW | 30 May 2029 | Accepted to Connect |
| BURGHMUIR GRID (battery, 49.4 MW) | Battery storage | 49.4 MW | not stated | Connected |
| BURGHMUIR GRID (battery, 1.39 MW) | Battery storage | 1.39 MW | not stated | Connected |
| BURGHMUIR GRID (hybrid, 0.15 MW) | Hybrid | 0.15 MW | 30 Nov 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| BURGHMUIR GRID (onshore wind, 1 MW) | Onshore wind | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BURGHMUIR GRID (battery, 49.4 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | 23 May 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| BURGHMUIR GRID (solar, 2.9 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Connected |
| BURGHMUIR GRID (other, 49.9 MW) | Other | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| BURGHMUIR GRID (solar, 1.24 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 30 Dec 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| BURGHMUIR GRID (other, 48.12 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BURGHMUIR GRID (solar, 31.61 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BURGHMUIR GRID (solar, 1.24 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BURGHMUIR GRID (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | 30 Nov 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| BURGHMUIR GRID (battery, 51.75 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Accepted to Connect |
| BURGHMUIR GRID (battery, 49.4 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BURGHMUIR GRID (battery, 51.75 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BURGHMUIR GRID (other, 8 MW) | Other | 0 MW | 30 Jun 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| BURGHMUIR GRID (battery, 61.46 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BURGHMUIR GRID (solar, 56.92 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.