N84 Grid

GOURDIE

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.00 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue4entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date31 May 2026Already passed, not yet connected

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue0.66 MW across the first 4 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

  • GOURDIE (solar)30 Oct 2019 to 31 May 2026, date already passed (gate not printed)
  • GOURDIE (solar)19 Jun 2025 to 19 Jun 2026, date already passed (gate not printed)
  • GOURDIE (solar)19 Sep 2025 to 19 Sep 2026, date already passed (gate not printed)
  • GOURDIE (solar)22 Dec 2025 to 22 Dec 2026 (gate not printed)
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
GOURDIE (solar)30 Oct 201931 May 20260.09 MW
GOURDIE (solar)19 Jun 202519 Jun 20260.01 MW
GOURDIE (solar)19 Sep 202519 Sep 20260.24 MW
GOURDIE (solar)22 Dec 202522 Dec 20260.32 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW0 MW1 MW2026: 1 MW20261 MW
0 MW0 MW1 MW2026: 1 MW20261 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
20260.66 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1GOURDIE (solar)0.09 MW0 MW31 May 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
2GOURDIE (solar)0.01 MW0.09 MW19 Jun 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
3GOURDIE (solar)0.24 MW0.1 MW19 Sep 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
4GOURDIE (solar)0.32 MW0.34 MW22 Dec 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
202640.66 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
GOURDIE (solar, 0.23 MW)Solar1.55 MW19 Sep 2026Accepted to Connect
GOURDIE (solar, 0.32 MW)Solar0.32 MW22 Dec 2026Accepted to Connect
GOURDIE (solar, 0.09 MW)Solar0.09 MW31 May 2026Accepted to Connect
GOURDIE (solar, 0.01 MW)Solar0.01 MW19 Jun 2026Accepted to Connect

Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.