The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- NURSLING GSP (solar)
29 Apr 2024 to 28 Mar 2025, date already passed (gate not printed) - NURSLING GSP (bess)
7 Aug 2023 to 3 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - NURSLING GSP (solar)
26 Mar 2021 to 31 Jan 2029 (gate not printed) - NURSLING (hybrid)
2 Jun 2026 to 30 Dec 2031 (gate not printed) - NURSLING GSP (bess)
11 Feb 2022 to 31 Dec 2036 (gate not printed) - NURSLING (bess)
4 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2036 (gate not printed) - NURSLING GSP (hybrid)
30 Aug 2024 to 30 Oct 2037 (gate not printed) - NURSLING GSP (bess)
7 Jul 2022 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate not printed) - NURSLING GSP (other)
4 Dec 2023 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| NURSLING GSP (solar) | 29 Apr 2024 | 28 Mar 2025 | 40 MW |
| NURSLING GSP (bess) | 7 Aug 2023 | 3 Dec 2026 | 50 MW |
| NURSLING GSP (solar) | 26 Mar 2021 | 31 Jan 2029 | 32.4 MW |
| NURSLING (hybrid) | 2 Jun 2026 | 30 Dec 2031 | 450 MW |
| NURSLING GSP (bess) | 11 Feb 2022 | 31 Dec 2036 | 49.9 MW |
| NURSLING (bess) | 4 Jan 2023 | 31 Dec 2036 | 99 MW |
| NURSLING GSP (hybrid) | 30 Aug 2024 | 30 Oct 2037 | 49.9 MW |
| NURSLING GSP (bess) | 7 Jul 2022 | 31 Oct 2037 | 49.9 MW |
| NURSLING GSP (other) | 4 Dec 2023 | 31 Oct 2037 | 50 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2025 | 40 MW |
| 2026 | 90 MW |
| 2029 | 122.4 MW |
| 2031 | 572.4 MW |
| 2036 | 721.3 MW |
| 2037 | 871.1 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NURSLING GSP (solar) | 40 MW | 0 MW | 28 Mar 2025 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | NURSLING GSP (bess) | 50 MW | 40 MW | 3 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | NURSLING GSP (solar) | 32.4 MW | 90 MW | 31 Jan 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | NURSLING (hybrid) | 450 MW | 122.4 MW | 30 Dec 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | NURSLING GSP (bess) | 49.9 MW | 572.4 MW | 31 Dec 2036 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | NURSLING (bess) | 99 MW | 622.3 MW | 31 Dec 2036 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | NURSLING GSP (hybrid) | 49.9 MW | 721.3 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 8 | NURSLING GSP (bess) | 49.9 MW | 771.2 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 9 | NURSLING GSP (other) | 50 MW | 821.1 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 1 | 40 MW |
| 2026 | 1 | 50 MW |
| 2029 | 1 | 32.4 MW |
| 2031 | 1 | 450 MW |
| 2036 | 2 | 148.9 MW |
| 2037 | 3 | 149.8 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NURSLING GSP (hybrid, 450 MW) | Hybrid | 200 MW | 30 Dec 2031 | Accepted to Connect |
| NURSLING GSP (battery, 99 MW) | Battery storage | 99 MW | 31 Dec 2036 | Accepted to Connect |
| NURSLING GSP (other, 50 MW) | Other | 50 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Accepted to Connect |
| NURSLING GSP (battery, 50 MW) | Battery storage | 50 MW | 3 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| NURSLING GSP (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 31 Dec 2036 | Accepted to Connect |
| NURSLING GSP (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Accepted to Connect |
| NURSLING GSP (hybrid, 49.9 MW) | Hybrid | 49.9 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | Accepted to Connect |
| NURSLING GSP (solar, 40 MW) | Solar | 40 MW | 28 Mar 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| NURSLING GSP (solar, 32.4 MW) | Solar | 32.4 MW | 31 Jan 2029 | Accepted to Connect |
| NURSLING GSP (solar, 0.17 MW) | Solar | 0.17 MW | not stated | Connected |
| NURSLING GSP (other, 0.16 MW) | Other | 0.16 MW | not stated | Connected |
| NURSLING GSP (other, 0.06 MW) | Other | 0.06 MW | not stated | Connected |
| NURSLING GSP (other, 0.33 MW) | Other | 0.06 MW | not stated | Connected |
| NURSLING GSP (battery, 50 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| NURSLING GSP (other, 50 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| NURSLING GSP (battery, 99 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| NURSLING GSP (hybrid, 300 MW) | Hybrid | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| NURSLING GSP (solar, 20 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| NURSLING GSP (battery, 54 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | 31 Dec 2036 | Accepted to Connect |
| NURSLING GSP (hybrid, 450 MW) | Hybrid | 0 MW | 30 Dec 2031 | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.