N84 Grid

PARK NORTH

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.00 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue2entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date2 Mar 2027Date printed in the register

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue0.18 MW across the first 2 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
PARK NORTH (solar)2 Mar 20262 Mar 20270.09 MW
PARK NORTH (hybrid)26 Mar 202626 Mar 20270.09 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW0 MW0 MW2027: 0 MW20270 MW
0 MW0 MW0 MW2027: 0 MW20270 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
20270.18 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1PARK NORTH (solar)0.09 MW0 MW2 Mar 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
2PARK NORTH (hybrid)0.09 MW0.09 MW26 Mar 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
202720.18 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
PARK NORTH (solar, 0.09 MW)Solar0 MW3 Feb 2027Accepted to Connect
PARK NORTH (solar, 0.09 MW)Solar0 MW2 Mar 2027Accepted to Connect
PARK NORTH (gas, 1.52 MW)Gas0 MW15 Aug 2025Accepted to Connect
PARK NORTH (hybrid, 0.09 MW)Hybrid0 MW26 Mar 2027Accepted to Connect
PARK NORTH (solar, 0.03 MW)Solar0 MW27 Nov 2025Accepted to Connect

Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.