The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- PHEAD NORTH ST (solar)
8 Mar 2023 to 31 Mar 2025, date already passed (gate not printed) - PHEAD NORTH ST (solar)
27 Jan 2023 to 31 Oct 2025, date already passed (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| PHEAD NORTH ST (solar) | 8 Mar 2023 | 31 Mar 2025 | 0.13 MW |
| PHEAD NORTH ST (solar) | 27 Jan 2023 | 31 Oct 2025 | 0.33 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2025 | 0.46 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | PHEAD NORTH ST (solar) | 0.13 MW | 0 MW | 31 Mar 2025 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | PHEAD NORTH ST (solar) | 0.33 MW | 0.13 MW | 31 Oct 2025 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2 | 0.46 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PHEAD NORTH ST (solar, 0.33 MW) | Solar | 0.2 MW | 31 Oct 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| PHEAD NORTH ST (solar, 0.13 MW) | Solar | 0.13 MW | 31 Mar 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| PHEAD NORTH ST (solar, 0.08 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 20 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| PHEAD NORTH ST (battery, 0.2 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | 5 Mar 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| PHEAD NORTH ST (solar, 5.04 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Connected |
| PHEAD NORTH ST (gas, 1.52 MW) | Gas | 0 MW | not stated | Connected |
| PHEAD NORTH ST (other, 1.9 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Connected |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.