4Projects in the shown registers
3,787 MWTotal MW as printed
1 / 0Dates later / earlier, files since 23 Oct 2025
3Removed from the register, files since 23 Oct 2025
Built and queued
Capacity already connected against capacity still waiting
- Built: 2.0 GW (52%)
- Queued: 1.8 GW (48%)
Table view
| Part | GW |
|---|---|
| Built | 2.0 |
| Queued | 1.8 |
| Technology | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| Gas | 3 | 1,987 MW |
| Hybrid | 1 | 1,800 MW |
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Current date | Status (as printed) | Connection site |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Damhead Creek 2 | Hybrid | 1,800 MW | 31 Oct 2030 | Consents Approved | Kingsnorth 400kV Substation |
| Damhead Creek | Gas | 812 MW | not stated | Built | Kingsnorth 400kV Substation |
| Rye House (VPI Power Limited) | Gas | 715 MW | not stated | Built | Rye House 400kV Substation |
| Shoreham | Gas | 460 MW | not stated | Built | Bolney 400kV Substation |
Counts of what the registers printed. No score and no rank.
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.