5Projects in the shown registers
341.85 MWTotal MW as printed
0 / 0Dates later / earlier, files since 23 Oct 2025
0Removed from the register, files since 23 Oct 2025
Built and queued
Capacity already connected against capacity still waiting
- Built: 0.1 GW (28%)
- Queued: 0.2 GW (72%)
Table view
| Part | GW |
|---|---|
| Built | 0.1 |
| Queued | 0.2 |
| Technology | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| Onshore wind | 5 | 341.85 MW |
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Current date | Status (as printed) | Connection site |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Inveroykel Wind Farm (RWE RENEWABLES UK SWINDON LIMITED) | Onshore wind | 191.4 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Scoping | Inveroykel Wind Farm 132kV |
| Golticlay Extension Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 55 MW | 30 Sep 2027 | Awaiting Consents | Mybster 2 132/33kV Substation |
| Novar 2 Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 36.8 MW | not stated | Built | Alness GSP |
| Goole Fields Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 32 MW | not stated | Built | Camblesforth 66kV Substation |
| Bad a Cheo Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 26.65 MW | not stated | Built | Mybster 3 132/33kV Substation |
Counts of what the registers printed. No score and no rank.
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.