N84 Grid

UK POWER RESERVE LIMITED

Grouped by published name, unverified. Printed as: UK POWER RESERVE LIMITED.

Sign in to watch this developer
4Projects in the shown registers
40 MWTotal MW as printed
0 / 0Dates later / earlier, files since 23 Oct 2025
0Removed from the register, files since 23 Oct 2025

Built and queued

Capacity already connected against capacity still waiting

  • Built: 0.0 GW (100%)
As printed in the shown registers; built is capacity the registers print as connected.
Table view
Built and queued
PartGW
Built0.0
Queued0.0
MW by technology
TechnologyProjectsMW
Gas440 MW
Projects
Project (as published)TechnologyMWCurrent dateStatus (as printed)Connection site
AbedareGas10 MWnot statedBuiltUpperboat 132kV Substation
SevingtonGas10 MWnot statedBuiltSellindge 400kV Substation
SolutiaGas10 MWnot statedBuiltUskmouth 132kV Substation
HuntworthGas10 MWnot statedBuiltTaunton 400kV Substation

Counts of what the registers printed. No score and no rank.

Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Supported by NGED Open Data

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.