The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Charleston Solar PV
7 Nov 2025 to 30 Mar 2027 (gate 2) - Berryhill Solar Farm
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Jul 2027 (gate 2) - Burnside Battery Storage Park
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Oct 2027 (gate 1) - Stoneygroves PV
22 Jul 2025 to 30 Oct 2031 (gate 1) - Lyndhurst Camperdown BESS
22 Jul 2025 to 31 Oct 2031 (gate 1) - Charleston GSP (James Hutton Institute PV)
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Oct 2031 (gate not printed) - Harris Academy
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Oct 2031 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Charleston Solar PV | 7 Nov 2025 | 30 Mar 2027 | 20 MW |
| Berryhill Solar Farm | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Jul 2027 | 45 MW |
| Burnside Battery Storage Park | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Oct 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Stoneygroves PV | 22 Jul 2025 | 30 Oct 2031 | 20 MW |
| Lyndhurst Camperdown BESS | 22 Jul 2025 | 31 Oct 2031 | 49.5 MW |
| Charleston GSP (James Hutton Institute PV) | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Oct 2031 | 0.75 MW |
| Harris Academy | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Oct 2031 | 0.13 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 114.9 MW |
| 2031 | 185.28 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Charleston Solar PV | 20 MW | 0 MW | 30 Mar 2027 | 2 | gate 2 | Scoping |
| 2 | Berryhill Solar Farm | 45 MW | 20 MW | 31 Jul 2027 | 2 | gate 2 | Consents Approved |
| 3 | Burnside Battery Storage Park | 49.9 MW | 65 MW | 31 Oct 2027 | 1 | gate 1 | Awaiting Consents |
| 4 | Stoneygroves PV | 20 MW | 114.9 MW | 30 Oct 2031 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 5 | Lyndhurst Camperdown BESS | 49.5 MW | 134.9 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 6 | Charleston GSP (James Hutton Institute PV) | 0.75 MW | 184.4 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 7 | Harris Academy | 0.13 MW | 185.15 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO Embedded Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026; the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 3 | 114.9 MW |
| 2031 | 4 | 70.38 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Burnside Battery Storage Park | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2027 | Awaiting Consents |
| West Gourdie Battery | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | not stated | Built |
| Lyndhurst Camperdown BESS | Battery storage | 49.5 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Scoping |
| Berryhill Solar Farm | Solar | 45 MW | 31 Jul 2027 | Consents Approved |
| Stoneygroves PV | Solar | 20 MW | 30 Oct 2031 | Scoping |
| Charleston Solar PV | Solar | 20 MW | 30 Mar 2027 | Scoping |
| Charleston GSP (James Hutton Institute PV) | Battery storage | 0.75 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Scoping |
| Harris Academy | Solar | 0.13 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.