The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Fleet (Tertiary)
31 May 2024 to 30 Jul 2029 (gate 2) - Fleet EGH (Tertiary)
31 May 2024 to 13 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Fleet Tertiary
31 May 2024 to 7 Aug 2028 (gate 1) - Fleet Solar PV
31 May 2024 to 7 Aug 2028 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fleet (Tertiary) | 31 May 2024 | 30 Jul 2029 | 47.5 MW |
| Fleet EGH (Tertiary) | 31 May 2024 | 13 Jan 2027 | 47.5 MW |
| Fleet Tertiary | 31 May 2024 | 7 Aug 2028 | 47.5 MW |
| Fleet Solar PV | 31 May 2024 | 7 Aug 2028 | 57 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 47.5 MW |
| 2028 | 152 MW |
| 2029 | 199.5 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Fleet (Tertiary) | 47.5 MW | 0 MW | 30 Jul 2029 | 2 | gate 2 | Consents Approved |
| 2 | Fleet EGH (Tertiary) | 47.5 MW | 47.5 MW | 13 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 3 | Fleet Tertiary | 47.5 MW | 95 MW | 7 Aug 2028 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 4 | Fleet Solar PV | 57 MW | 142.5 MW | 7 Aug 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 1 | 47.5 MW |
| 2028 | 2 | 104.5 MW |
| 2029 | 1 | 47.5 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fleet Solar PV | Solar | 57 MW | 7 Aug 2028 | Awaiting Consents |
| Fleet (Tertiary) | Solar | 47.5 MW | 30 Jul 2029 | Consents Approved |
| Fleet EGH (Tertiary) | Hybrid | 47.5 MW | 13 Jan 2027 | Consents Approved |
| Fleet Tertiary | Thermal | 47.5 MW | 7 Aug 2028 | Scoping |
| Peak Gen Bracknell | Gas | 20 MW | not stated | Built |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.