9Projects in the shown registers
5,357.9 MWTotal MW as printed
0 / 0Dates later / earlier, files since 23 Oct 2025
0Removed from the register, files since 23 Oct 2025
Built and queued
Capacity already connected against capacity still waiting
- Built: 4.8 GW (89%)
- Queued: 0.6 GW (11%)
Table view
| Part | GW |
|---|---|
| Built | 4.8 |
| Queued | 0.6 |
| Technology | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| Gas | 7 | 5,083 MW |
| Hybrid | 1 | 225 MW |
| Biomass and waste | 1 | 49.9 MW |
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Current date | Status (as printed) | Connection site |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grain (Uniper UK Limited) | Gas | 1,517 MW | not stated | Built | Grain 400kV Substation |
| Connah's Quay (Uniper UK Limited) | Gas | 1,380 MW | not stated | Built | Connah's Quay 400kV Substation |
| Killingholme (Uniper UK Limited) | Gas | 619 MW | not stated | Built | Killingholme 400kV Substation |
| North Killingholme Power Project | Gas | 540 MW | 30 Sep 2030 | Consents Approved | Killingholme 400kV Substation |
| CDCL | Gas | 445 MW | not stated | Built | Cottam 400kV Substation |
| Enfield | Gas | 442 MW | not stated | Built | Brimsdown 132kV Substation |
| Ratcliffe on Soar (Uniper UK Limited) | Hybrid | 225 MW | not stated | Built | Ratcliffe-On-Soar 400kV Substation |
| Taylors Lane | Gas | 140 MW | not stated | Built | Willesden 132kV Substation |
| EMERGE Centre | Biomass and waste | 49.9 MW | 29 Jun 2029 | Consents Approved | Ratcliffe-On-Soar 400kV Substation |
Counts of what the registers printed. No score and no rank.
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.