N84 Grid

VIRIDIS 178 LIMITED

Grouped by published name, unverified. Printed as: VIRIDIS 178 LIMITED.

Sign in to watch this developer
17Projects in the shown registers
356.88 MWTotal MW as printed
0 / 0Dates later / earlier, files since 23 Oct 2025
0Removed from the register, files since 23 Oct 2025

Built and queued

Capacity already connected against capacity still waiting

  • Built: 0.4 GW (100%)
As printed in the shown registers; built is capacity the registers print as connected.
Table view
Built and queued
PartGW
Built0.4
Queued0.0
MW by technology
TechnologyProjectsMW
Gas13259.24 MW
Thermal497.64 MW
Projects
Project (as published)TechnologyMWCurrent dateStatus (as printed)Connection site
SudmeadowThermal41.76 MWnot statedBuiltPort Ham 132kV Substation
Green Frog @ AlcoaGas40 MWnot statedBuiltSwansea North 400kV Substation
Plymouth MainGas25.52 MWnot statedBuiltLandulph 400kV Substation
Green Frog @ Moorfield DriveGas21 MWnot statedBuiltPadiham 132kV Substation
Green Frog @ Goose House LaneGas21 MWnot statedBuiltRochdale 132kV Substation
DowlaisThermal21 MWnot statedBuiltUpperboat 132kV Substation
Green Frog @ Rake LaneGas21 MWnot statedBuiltKearsley 275kV Substation
Redfield Road AGas20.88 MWnot statedBuiltRatcliffe GSP
Redfield Road BThermal20.88 MWnot statedBuiltRatcliffe GSP
Barton HillGas20.88 MWnot statedBuiltAbham GSP
Water LaneGas20.88 MWnot statedBuiltExeter 400kV Substation
Green Frog @ Down Barn FarmGas20 MWnot statedBuiltLovedean 400kV Substation
Plymouth RockGas15.08 MWnot statedBuiltLandulph 400kV Substation
Green Frog @ LetchworthGas15 MWnot statedBuiltWymondley 400kV Substation
Trafalgar ParkThermal14 MWnot statedBuiltWillington 400kV Substation
Green Frog at Lester WayGas12 MWnot statedBuiltCowley 400kV Substation
Green frog @ The DroveGas6 MWnot statedBuiltBridgwater 400/132kV Substation

Counts of what the registers printed. No score and no rank.

Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Supported by NGED Open Data

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.