N84 Grid

PIVOTED POWER LLP

Grouped by published name, unverified. Printed as: PIVOTED POWER LLP.

Sign in to watch this developer
30Projects in the shown registers
1,601.5 MWTotal MW as printed
3 / 0Dates later / earlier, files since 23 Oct 2025
3Removed from the register, files since 23 Oct 2025

Built and queued

Capacity already connected against capacity still waiting

  • Built: 0.4 GW (22%)
  • Queued: 1.2 GW (78%)
As printed in the shown registers; built is capacity the registers print as connected.
Table view
Built and queued
PartGW
Built0.4
Queued1.2
MW by technology
TechnologyProjectsMW
Battery storage191,007.7 MW
Hybrid10543.9 MW
Solar149.9 MW
Projects
Project (as published)TechnologyMWCurrent dateStatus (as printed)Connection site
Taunton (PIVOTED POWER LLP)Battery storage100 MW31 Oct 2037Awaiting ConsentsTaunton 400kV Substation
Alverdiscott (PIVOTED POWER LLP)Battery storage100 MW31 Oct 2036ScopingAlverdiscott 400kV Substation
Sellindge (Tertiary)Battery storage76 MW31 Oct 2031Awaiting ConsentsSellindge 400kV Substation
WillingtonBattery storage57 MW30 Jun 2026ScopingWillington East 400kV Substation
Carrington (PIVOTED POWER LLP)Battery storage57 MW31 Oct 2028Awaiting ConsentsCarrington 400KV Substation
Kirkby (Tertiary)Hybrid57 MW30 Aug 2027ScopingKirkby 275kV Substation
BustleholmeBattery storage57 MWnot statedBuiltBustleholm 132kV Substation
Oldbury (Tertiary)Battery storage57 MW31 Oct 2037Awaiting ConsentsOldbury 275kV Substation
NorwichHybrid57 MW18 Dec 2025Consents ApprovedNorwich Main 400kV Substation
Walpole (PIVOTED POWER LLP)Hybrid57 MW30 Oct 2030ScopingWalpole 400kV Substation
Landulph (PIVOTED POWER LLP)Hybrid57 MW31 Oct 2028ScopingLandulph 400kV Substation
Braintree (PIVOTED POWER LLP)Hybrid57 MW30 May 2027Consents ApprovedBraintree 400kV Substation
Exeter (Tertiary)Hybrid57 MW6 Dec 2036ScopingExeter 400kV Substation
Pivot Power Harker HybridHybrid57 MW31 Oct 2029ScopingHarker 400kV Substation
Burwell (Tertiary)Battery storage57 MW30 Jun 2029Awaiting ConsentsBurwell Main 400kV Substation
Coventry (PIVOTED POWER LLP)Hybrid49.9 MWnot statedBuiltCoventry 275kV Substation
Cowley (PIVOTED POWER LLP)Battery storage49.9 MWnot statedBuiltCowley 400kV Substation
Kemsley (PIVOTED POWER LLP)Battery storage49.9 MWnot statedBuiltKemsley 400kV Substation
Spennymoor (PIVOTED POWER LLP)Battery storage49.9 MW31 Oct 2028Awaiting ConsentsSpennymoor 400kV Substation
Axminster (PIVOTED POWER LLP)Battery storage49.9 MW31 Oct 2027ScopingAxminster 132kV Substation
Sundon Pivoted PowerSolar49.9 MWnot statedBuiltSundon 400kV Substation
Bredbury (PIVOTED POWER LLP)Battery storage49.9 MWnot statedBuiltBredbury 275kV Substation
Seabank (Tertiary)Battery storage49.9 MW1 Nov 2023Awaiting ConsentsSEABANK 400/33kV SUBSTATION
Whitson (PIVOTED POWER LLP)Battery storage49.9 MW31 Oct 2027ScopingWhitson 275kV Substation
Kearsley (PIVOTED POWER LLP)Battery storage49.9 MW31 Oct 2028Awaiting ConsentsKearsley 275kV Substation
Mannington (PIVOTED POWER LLP)Hybrid47.5 MW30 Nov 2025Consents ApprovedMannington 400kV Substation
Bolney (PIVOTED POWER LLP)Hybrid47.5 MW31 Jan 2031ScopingBolney 400kV Substation
Indian Queens (PIVOTED POWER LLP)Battery storage47.5 MW30 Jul 2024Consents ApprovedIndian Queens 400kV Substation
Tottenham (PIVOTED POWER LLP)Battery storage0 MW31 Oct 2024ScopingTottenham GSP
West Weybridge (PIVOTED POWER LLP)Battery storage0 MW31 Oct 2027ScopingWest Weybridge 275kV Substation

Counts of what the registers printed. No score and no rank.

Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Supported by NGED Open Data

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.