| Newarthill GSP (SP DISTRIBUTION PLC) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Scoping | Newarthill 275/33kV |
| Giffnock GSP (SP DISTRIBUTION PLC) | Hybrid | 44.6 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping | Giffnock 275/33kV |
| Stirches Solar PV | Solar | 29.97 MW | 31 Dec 2026 | Scoping | Hawick GSP |
| Old Greenock Road | Battery storage | 29.9 MW | 16 Oct 2024 | Consents Approved | Erskine 132/33kV |
| Hopetoun Newton Solar Farm (dno) | Solar | 29.9 MW | 29 Oct 2024 | Scoping | Broxburn 132/33kV |
| McQuittiston Farm | Battery storage | 29.9 MW | 29 May 2026 | Scoping | Coylton 275kV substation |
| Carron Valley Generating Facility | Onshore wind | 29.9 MW | 30 Apr 2029 | Scoping | Stirling 132/33kV |
| Drumcross ESS | Battery storage | 29.9 MW | 31 Dec 2024 | Awaiting Consents | Drumcross 132/33kV |
| Threemiletown Solar Farm (dno) | Solar | 29.9 MW | 29 Oct 2024 | Scoping | Broxburn 132/33kV |
| Over Rankeilour Farms PV Park | Solar | 29.9 MW | 31 Oct 2026 | Scoping | Cupar GSP |
| Little Gala Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 29.9 MW | 31 Oct 2027 | Awaiting Consents | Lesmahagow 132/33kV |
| Culraven Solar Farm | Solar | 29.9 MW | 26 Aug 2027 | Scoping | Tongland 132/11kV |
| Westfield PV Park | Solar | 29.9 MW | 1 Dec 2025 | Consents Approved | Westfield 132/33kV |
| Colton Solar Farm | Onshore wind | 29.9 MW | 31 Dec 2023 | Scoping | Dunfermline 132/33kV |
| High Holm Farm BESS | Battery storage | 29.9 MW | 30 Oct 2031 | Scoping | Dunfermline 132/33kV |
| Byers Brae Battery Storage | Battery storage | 29.9 MW | not stated | Built | Drumcross 132/33kV |
| Drumgray (Greengairs) | Biomass and waste | 29.9 MW | 27 Oct 2028 | Scoping | Cumbernauld 132/33kV |
| Burnbank St Coatbridge BESS | Battery storage | 29.9 MW | 31 Oct 2025 | Scoping | Coatbridge GSP |
| Burnhead Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 29.5 MW | not stated | Built | Bathgate 132/33kV |
| Rutherglen Battery | Battery storage | 29 MW | 31 Oct 2025 | Scoping | DALMARNOCK 132/33KV SUBSTATION |
| Carnbroe EfW | Biomass and waste | 29 MW | 31 Jul 2024 | Awaiting Consents | Coatbridge GSP |
| Greenside Farm PP | Battery storage | 28.8 MW | 30 Jun 2026 | Scoping | Newarthill 275/33kV |
| West Benhar Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 28.8 MW | not stated | Built | Drumcross 132/33kV |
| Penmanshiel Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 28.7 MW | not stated | Built | Berwick 132/33kV |
| Calachem RDF CHP Plant | Gas | 28 MW | not stated | Built | Grangemouth T3&T4 GSP |
| Westfield ERF | Battery storage | 25.1 MW | not stated | Built | Westfield 132/33kV |
| Hunterston Offshore Wind Turbine Testing Facility | Onshore wind | 25 MW | not stated | Built | Hunterston Farm 132/33kV |
| Doveryard Energy Centre | Biomass and waste | 25 MW | 19 May 2025 | Consents Approved | Kilmarnock South 275/33kV |
| Aberdour Solar Farm | Solar | 25 MW | 30 Jun 2026 | Scoping | Inverkeithing 132/33kV |
| Quixwood Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 24 MW | not stated | Built | Berwick 132/33kV |
| Inverclyde | Onshore wind | 24 MW | not stated | Built | Devol Moor 132/33kV |
| Millour Hill Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 24 MW | not stated | Built | Saltcoats A & B (SPD) GSP |
| Monashee Farm Windfarm | Onshore wind | 24 MW | 1 Oct 2026 | Scoping | Berwick 132/33kV |
| GSK Irvine | Hybrid | 23.7 MW | not stated | Built | Kilwinning 132/33kV |
| Dunns Farm | Battery storage | 22.8 MW | 29 Oct 2027 | Scoping | East Kilbride South 275/33kV |
| Abercorn Street Gas | Gas | 22.5 MW | not stated | Built | Paisley GSP |
| Caledon Green Gas Generation | Gas | 22.5 MW | not stated | Built | Bainsford 132/33kV |
| Torrance Farm Extension 2 | Onshore wind | 21.6 MW | 30 Sep 2025 | Scoping | Bathgate 132/33kV |
| Camilty Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 21.6 MW | 30 Sep 2025 | Consents Approved | Drumcross 132/33kV |
| Craigton and Spitalhill Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 21 MW | 30 Sep 2023 | Awaiting Consents | Strathleven 132/33kV |
| Drumcross GSP (SP DISTRIBUTION PLC) | Onshore wind | 20.7 MW | 30 Sep 2031 | Scoping | Drumcross 132/33kV |
| Nairn Road Generation | Gas | 20 MW | 31 Jan 2024 | Awaiting Consents | Drumcross 132/33kV |
| Devol Moor GSP (SP DISTRIBUTION PLC) | Battery storage | 20 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Scoping | Devol Moor 132/33kV |
| Leven GSP (SP DISTRIBUTION PLC) | Battery storage | 20 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | Scoping | Leven GSP |
| Annan Road BESS | Battery storage | 20 MW | 28 Apr 2028 | Scoping | Dumfries 132/33kV |
| Westfield GSP (SP DISTRIBUTION PLC) | Hybrid | 20 MW | 31 Oct 2026 | Scoping | Westfield 132/33kV |
| Inverkeithing Gas Generation | Gas | 20 MW | 1 Jan 2024 | Scoping | Inverkeithing 132/33kV |
| Larbrax Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 20 MW | 2 Nov 2029 | Scoping | Glenluce 132/33kV |
| Langlands Business Park | Battery storage | 20 MW | 30 Oct 2027 | Scoping | East Kilbride South 275/33kV |
| Dunbar Solar PV | Solar | 20 MW | 30 Apr 2029 | Scoping | Dunbar 132/33kV |
| Arran View Battery Storage( duplication with PRO-003359) | Battery storage | 20 MW | 30 Sep 2026 | Awaiting Consents | Kilwinning 132/33kV |
| Abbotshaugh Reserve Power Facility | Gas | 20 MW | not stated | Built | Bainsford 132/33kV |
| Harelaw Gas Generation | Gas | 20 MW | not stated | Built | Devol Moor 132/33kV |
| Strathruddie Farm Solar & Storage | Hybrid | 20 MW | 25 Apr 2025 | Scoping | Westfield 132/33kV |
| Broxburn Electrical Energy Storage | Battery storage | 20 MW | not stated | Built | Broxburn 132/33kV |
| Kilmux Farm | Solar | 20 MW | 31 May 2032 | Scoping | Leven GSP |
| Netherton Gas Reserve Power Facility | Gas | 19.9 MW | not stated | Built | Wishaw 275/132/33kV |
| Carmuirs | Gas | 19.9 MW | not stated | Built | Bonnybridge 132/33kV |
| Carbrain Gas Reserve Power Facility | Gas | 19.9 MW | not stated | Built | Cumbernauld 132/33kV |
| Duniface Farm (Leven Gas) | Gas | 19.9 MW | not stated | Built | Leven GSP |
| Erskine Gas Generation | Gas | 19.9 MW | not stated | Built | Erskine 132/33kV |
| Woolfords Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 19.8 MW | 29 Aug 2031 | Scoping | Bathgate 132/33kV |
| Eccles GSP (SP DISTRIBUTION PLC) | Solar | 19.2 MW | 30 Sep 2030 | Scoping | Eccles 400/132kV |
| Pearie Law Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 19.2 MW | not stated | Built | Livingston East 132/33kV |
| Hartwood Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 18.7 MW | 31 Mar 2026 | Awaiting Consents | Newarthill 275/33kV |
| Lochfauld Solar Park | Solar | 18.4 MW | 30 Jun 2025 | Scoping | Killermont 132/33kV |
| Moorshield Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 18 MW | 31 Oct 2026 | Scoping | Giffnock 275/33kV |
| Langlands Gate | Battery storage | 16.5 MW | 31 Aug 2027 | Scoping | East Kilbride South 275/33kV |
| Redhouse GSP (SP DISTRIBUTION PLC) | Battery storage | 16 MW | not stated | Built | Redhouse GSP |
| Howpark Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 16 MW | 19 Apr 2024 | Scoping | Berwick 132/33kV |
| Challoch Solar Farm | Solar | 16 MW | 1 Aug 2028 | Scoping | Newton Stewart GSP |
| Carscreugh | Onshore wind | 15.2 MW | not stated | Built | Glenluce 132/33kV |
| Millerhill Energy from Waste Plant | Biomass and waste | 15 MW | not stated | Built | Portobello 275/33kV |
| Bowbeat Windfarm (Roughsidehill) | Onshore wind | 15 MW | not stated | Built | Burdiehouse BESS 275kV Substation |
| Bowbeat Windfarm (Emly Bank) | Onshore wind | 15 MW | not stated | Built | Burdiehouse BESS 275kV Substation |
| Bankend Rig Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 14.3 MW | not stated | Built | Kilmarnock Town 275/33kV Substation |
| Energy Park Fife Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 14 MW | 1 Mar 2023 | Scoping | Leven GSP |
| Rigmuir Windfarm | Onshore wind | 13.5 MW | 31 Mar 2024 | Scoping | East Kilbride South 275/33kV |
| East Kilbride South GSP (SP DISTRIBUTION PLC) | Onshore wind | 13.4 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping | East Kilbride South 275/33kV |
| Sorbie Windfarm | Onshore wind | 12.6 MW | not stated | Built | Saltcoats A & B (SPD) GSP |
| Gilliesfaulds | Battery storage | 12.5 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Scoping | Cupar GSP |
| Westfield Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 12.5 MW | not stated | Built | Westfield 132/33kV |
| Rhodders Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 12.3 MW | not stated | Built | Devonside 132/33kV |
| Ewe Hill | Onshore wind | 12 MW | not stated | Built | Chapelcross GSP |
| Tod Hill | Onshore wind | 12 MW | not stated | Built | Bonnybridge 132/33kV |
| Ardoch and Over Enoch Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 11.5 MW | not stated | Built | East Kilbride South 275/33kV |
| Levenseat Quarry | Onshore wind | 11 MW | not stated | Built | Newarthill 275/33kV |
| Burnfoot East | Onshore wind | 10.8 MW | not stated | Built | Devonside 132/33kV |
| Dewshill Windfarm | Onshore wind | 10.6 MW | 30 Apr 2026 | Scoping | Newarthill 275/33kV |
| Neilston Community Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 10 MW | not stated | Built | Crookston 132/33kV |
| East Mains Generating Plant | Gas | 10 MW | not stated | Built | Broxburn 132/33kV |
| Berry BPI Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 10 MW | 21 Aug 2028 | Scoping | Saltcoats A & B (SPD) GSP |
| Locharmoss Solar & Battery | Hybrid | 9.96 MW | 30 Oct 2036 | Scoping | Dumfries 132/33kV |
| Heights Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 9.8 MW | 30 Sep 2026 | Scoping | Bathgate 132/33kV |
| Easterhouse GSP (SP DISTRIBUTION PLC) | Hybrid | 9.79 MW | 30 Apr 2029 | Scoping | Easterhouse 275/33kV Substation |
| Muirhall Extension II Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 9.6 MW | not stated | Built | Livingston East 132/33kV |
| Tormywheel Extension WF | Onshore wind | 9.4 MW | 29 Oct 2026 | Scoping | Bathgate 132/33kV |
| Forrestfield Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 9 MW | 29 Nov 2026 | Awaiting Consents | Bathgate 132/33kV |
| Torrance Warm Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 9 MW | not stated | Built | Bathgate 132/33kV |
| Brownhill Farm Windfarm | Onshore wind | 8.48 MW | 31 Dec 2024 | Scoping | Newarthill 275/33kV |
| Blackhill PP | Onshore wind | 8.4 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | Scoping | Lesmahagow 132/33kV |
| Watson Head Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 8.4 MW | not stated | Built | Wishaw 275/132/33kV |
| Southrigg 2 Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 8.4 MW | 31 Oct 2025 | Scoping | Bathgate 132/33kV |
| Nairn Road Bravo | Gas | 8 MW | 31 Oct 2024 | Under Construction/Commissioning | Drumcross 132/33kV |
| Hoprigshiels | Onshore wind | 7.5 MW | not stated | Built | Dunbar 132/33kV |
| Nethermains | Solar | 7.48 MW | 30 May 2023 | Scoping | Saltcoats A & B (SPD) GSP |
| Muirhall Wind Farm Extension | Onshore wind | 7 MW | not stated | Built | Livingston East 132/33kV |
| Gevens Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 6.9 MW | not stated | Built | Glenniston GSP |
| Bankend Rig Extension Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 6.9 MW | 31 Oct 2022 | Scoping | Kilmarnock South 275/33kV |
| Middle Balbegie Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 6.4 MW | not stated | Built | Redhouse GSP |
| Easter Drumclair Generator | Onshore wind | 6 MW | 30 Nov 2022 | Awaiting Consents | Bathgate 132/33kV |
| Selms Muir Solar & Battery Storage | Hybrid | 6 MW | 31 Jul 2026 | Scoping | Livingston East 132/33kV |
| Drumduff Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 6 MW | not stated | Built | Bathgate 132/33kV |
| Torrance Wind Farm Extension | Onshore wind | 6 MW | not stated | Built | Bathgate 132/33kV |
| Balmore WTW | Solar | 5.15 MW | not stated | Built | Killermont 132/33kV |
| Shewalton Rd Solar Farm | Solar | 5.03 MW | 25 Oct 2024 | Scoping | Kilmarnock South 275/33kV |
| Glasgow Airport | Solar | 5 MW | 30 Oct 2026 | Scoping | Braehead Park 132/33kV |
| Inchinnan Solar Park North | Solar | 5 MW | 31 Oct 2025 | Scoping | Erskine 132/33kV |
| Kinegar WF | Onshore wind | 5 MW | not stated | Built | Dunbar 132/33kV |
| Strathaven South Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 4.8 MW | 30 Oct 2024 | Scoping | Linnmill GSP |
| Lochcraigs Farm PV Farm | Solar | 4.75 MW | not stated | Built | Saltcoats A & B (SPD) GSP |
| Mossmorran Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 4.6 MW | not stated | Built | Westfield 132/33kV |
| Inchinnan Solar Park South | Solar | 4.3 MW | 29 May 2026 | Scoping | Paisley GSP |
| Land at Nether Farm | Onshore wind | 4 MW | 1 Dec 2025 | Awaiting Consents | Crookston 132/33kV |
| Wardpark Alpha Generating Station | Gas | 4 MW | not stated | Built | Cumbernauld 132/33kV |
| Wormit PV Park | Solar | 4 MW | not stated | Built | Cupar GSP |
| Wardpark Bravo Generating Station | Gas | 4 MW | not stated | Built | Glenglass 132/33kV |
| Nairn Road Alpha | Gas | 4 MW | not stated | Built | Drumcross 132/33kV |
| Middle Balbeggie 2 | Solar | 3.75 MW | not stated | Built | Redhouse GSP |
| Bridgend Wind | Onshore wind | 2.5 MW | 28 Feb 2025 | Consents Approved | Johnstone 132/33kV |
| Zebec Biogas | Biomass and waste | 2.5 MW | not stated | Built | Saltcoats A & B (SPD) GSP |
| Bush Estate Edinburgh - Project Progression | Hybrid | 2.5 MW | not stated | Built | Burdiehouse BESS 275kV Substation |
| Mount Farm | Onshore wind | 2.5 MW | 31 Oct 2026 | Consents Approved | Coylton 275kV substation |
| Overton Farm | Onshore wind | 2.35 MW | not stated | Built | Devonside 132/33kV |
| Adam Wilson and Sons - Troon CHP | Gas | 2.3 MW | not stated | Built | Kilmarnock Town 275/33kV Substation |
| Lesmahagow Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 2.25 MW | not stated | Built | Linnmill GSP |
| Ferneylea Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 1.6 MW | not stated | Built | Dunbar 132/33kV |
| Woodbank Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 1.5 MW | not stated | Built | Leven GSP |
| Craigannet Wind Turbine | Onshore wind | 1.5 MW | not stated | Built | Bonnybridge 132/33kV |
| Hazelside Wind farm | Onshore wind | 1.5 MW | not stated | Built | Linnmill GSP |
| Bruach/Crioch Hydro | Hydro and pumped storage | 1.5 MW | not stated | Built | Strathaven 275/33kV |
| Halkshill Hydro | Hydro and pumped storage | 1.34 MW | not stated | Built | Saltcoats A & B (SPD) GSP |
| Strathleven GSP (SP DISTRIBUTION PLC) | Solar | 1.13 MW | 10 Aug 2026 | Scoping | Strathleven 132/33kV |
| Warburtons Bellshill | Gas | 1 MW | 31 Dec 2023 | Scoping | Coatbridge GSP |
| Carswell Hill Wind Turbine | Onshore wind | 0.98 MW | not stated | Built | Crookston 132/33kV |
| Pundeavon Farm | Onshore wind | 0.9 MW | not stated | Built | Saltcoats A & B (SPD) GSP |
| Crookston A & B GSP | Onshore wind | 0.9 MW | 30 Jun 2028 | Scoping | Crookston “B” 132/33kV Substation |
| Watson Autos Wind Turbine | Onshore wind | 0.5 MW | not stated | Built | Saltcoats A & B (SPD) GSP |
| Moor House Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 0.5 MW | not stated | Built | Berwick 132/33kV |
| Camieston Farm | Gas | 0.5 MW | not stated | Built | Galashiels 132/33kV |
| Girvan Mains AD Plant | Biomass and waste | 0.25 MW | not stated | Built | Maybole GSP |
| Highland Meats CHP | Gas | 0.13 MW | not stated | Built | Saltcoats A & B (SPD) GSP |
| Ayrshire College Hydro | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.1 MW | not stated | Built | Ayr 275/33kV |
| Diageo Leven | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Built | Leven GSP |